Cannot open files in SAGE

Hello Professor, I’m trying to open up the .sws file in sage but every time I do, I get an error message which I took a picture of and attached. It reads that the website may be under maintenance so I tried the other links with the same results. What’s more interesting is that after I try to upload and receive the error, I go back to Home and see that the file has been uploaded but when I go to click on it to open it, I get the error message again and I am stuck. How can I fix this?

One comment on “Cannot open files in SAGE

  1. It is not clear what you are trying to do and what the problem is.
    First, log-in. I am assuming that you completed this successfully.
    Second, click on the top-left the “Upload” button.
    Third, click the “Browse” button. Select the .sws file that you want to upload. This should be in your computer. Then click “Upload Worksheet”.
    If everything goes well, you should be able to see the worksheet.

    Can you please let me know what step fails for you?

    Like

Leave a Reply

